2023 News

SEP 2023

At the EAMC, Dr. Michele Sisani received the IAAM Scientist Award in recognition of his contributions to Biocompatible Materials and for giving a lecture at the 56th Advanced Materials Congress.

Prolabin&Tefarm would like to sincerely thank Dr. Ashutosh Tiwari, Director of the International Association of Advanced Materials (IAAM).

    Download catalogue

Request documentation

    I accept Privacy Policy